• colors1
  • colors2
  • colors3
  • colors4
  • colors5
  • colors6
  • colors7
  • colors8
Top Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Layout Style:
  • Wide
  • Boxed

Advanced Search
2019 Awards

Congratulations to our 2019 Excellence Award Winners! A special thank you to all our members who submitted a nomination, and to the members of the Awards committee who helped make this event a success. Click on the award photo for each category to go to the writeup for that winner!

Driver of the Year: Charles Tasco, TransIT Services of Frederick County

Unsung Transit Employee: Julie Feather, Garrett Transit

Outstanding Leadership: Nancy Norris, TransIT Services of Frederick County

Outstanding Community Agency: Partners in Care

Outstanding Transit System: Harford Transit LINK

2019 TAM Hall of Fame Inductee: Santo Grande, Delmarva Community Services / Delmarva Community Transit