• colors1
  • colors2
  • colors3
  • colors4
  • colors5
  • colors6
  • colors7
  • colors8
Top Color:
Banner Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Layout Style:
  • Wide
  • Boxed

Advanced Search
2016 Annual Roadeo


(Left to right: TAM Executive Director Lenny Howard, James Kisner, Vanessa Greene, Bruce Mayberry, Jeannie Fazio (MTA), TAM Board President Nancy Norris)

1st Place: James Kisner, Garrett County Community Action

2nd Place: Bruce Mayberry, Cecil Transit

3rd Place: Vanessa Greene, Transdev

To every driver who competed and to all the judges and volunteers who braved the elements the Roadeo: Thank you!

TAM sent our three winners on to compete in the national CTAA Roadeo in Portland, OR. While our competitors didn't come out on top, they did Maryland transit proud nonetheless, going head-to-head with the very best from around the country. 

Free Downloads:

Driver Certificate of Achievement

Roadeo Driver Shoutout